Find Native Plants

Contact Us

Chapter President: Linda Eastman 

Martin County Chapter FNPS,
P.O. Box 233
Stuart, FL 34995-0233


Board of Directors 2019-2020

Linda Eastman - President
Ellen Broderick - Vice President
Dianna Wentink - Secretary
Pete Grannis - Treasurer
Joan Bausch
Jeff Baysinger
Greg Braun
Pam Hopkins
Daina Karol
Carly Batts
Chapter Bylaws - 2018




The Martin County Chapter of the Florida Native Plant Society was founded in 1983.






Published on  January 15th, 2020